Free Shipping
Charity Auctions
Chicago Bears 1985 Team Autographed 16x20 Photograph with 30 Signatures
Chicago Bears 1985 Team Autographed 16x20 Photograph with 30 Signatures
Click Image(s) to Enlarge
View video for this product:
NFL Officially Licensed
Mounted MemoriesCertified Authentic
The 16x20 team collage photograph has been personally hand signed by 30 members of the 1985 Super Bowl champion Chicago Bears. Jim McMahon, William Perry, SB MVP Richard Dent, Mike Singletary, Dan Hampton, Coach Mike Ditka, Buddy Ryan (defensive coordinator), Matt Suhey, Willie Gault, Dennis McKinnon, Emory Moorehead, Dennis Gentry, Calvin Thomas, Thomas Sanders, Kevin Butler, Maury Buford, Keith Van Horne, Jimbo Covert, Jay Hilgenberg, Tom Thayer, Steve McMichael, Otis Wilson, Jim Morrissey, Ron Rivera, Gary Fencik, Shaun Gayle, Leslie Frazier, Dave Duerson, Mark Bortz, and Mike Hartenstine. It is officially licensed by the National Football League and comes with an individually numbered; tamper evident hologram from Mounted Memories. To ensure authenticity, the hologram can be reviewed at online. This process helps to ensure that the product purchased is authentic and eliminates any possibility of duplication or fraud.  Click for Authenticity!
Please Note:
This item has handling time. If an upgraded shipping method is chosen, the handling time shown will still apply.

Country of Origin: USA and/or Imported

Related Categories
Our Price: $699.95
Availability: In Stock
Picture includes custom framing options below.
Ships in 1-4 business days.
 (uncheck for photo only)
Fans Also Bought...